Term Dates 2021

Term Dates

Term 1

Thursday 28th January (teachers start back on Wednesday 27th Jan) – Thursday 1st April

Term 2

Monday 19th April – Friday 25th June

Term 3

Monday 12th July – Friday 17th September

Term 4

Monday 4th October – Friday 17th December

Public Holidays 2021

New Years Day | Friday 1st January

Australia Day | Tuesday 26th January

Labour Day | Monday 8th March

Good Friday | Friday 2nd April

Saturday before Easter Sunday | Saturday 3rd April

Easter Sunday | Sunday 4th April

Easter Monday | Monday 5th April

ANZAC Day | Sunday 25th April

Queens Birthday | Monday 14th June

Friday before AFL Grand Final Subject to AFL Schedule

Melbourne Cup | Tuesday 2nd November

Christmas Day | Saturday 25th December

Boxing Day | Sunday 26th December

Christmas Day Holiday Monday | 27th December

Boxing Day Holiday | Monday 28th December

Comments are closed.